Products from Ploberger Modelltechnik

Ploberger Modelltechnik
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
03-155-01-162_1
Mounting kit CARF Spitfire for IL155-2
€225.00 *
NEW
EZ77 V4 Singlecylinder engine
EZ77 V4 Singlecylinder engine
The EZ77-V4 engine is a further development of the proven EZ65 engine. The Nicasil-coated cylinder has a larger bore at the same size. This reduces its weight, resulting in better overall performance. Similar to EZ50V4, this engine can...
From €1,740.00 *
NEW
Mounting kit CARF Mustang for IL155-2
Mounting kit CARF Mustang for IL155-2
€352.66 *
NEW
03-150-01-161_1
Mounting kit CARF Mustang for IL150-3
€352.66 *
NEW
03-230-01-161_1
Mounting kit CARF Mustang for IL230-3
€352.66 *
NEW
IL100-2-04-LE_1
IL100 V4 inline engine 2 cylinder
The IL100-V4, the smallest in-line engine, is perfect for entering the 2-cylinder Warbird and Scale class. Models with a take-off weight of up to 20kg are no problem for the small powerhouse. The 270° offset crankshaft creates a...
From €2,750.00 *
NEW
IL155-2-04-LE_1
IL155 V4 inline engine 2 cylinder
The IL155-V4 engine has proved its worth as an extremely reliable drive unit for warbird models with take-off weight up to 25kg. It is also available with a 270° or 180° crankshaft. All versions of IL155 can be equipped with an electric...
From €2,990.00 *
NEW
IL150-3-04-CARF_1
IL150-3 V4 inline engine 3 cylinder
The IL150-3 engine is well-known among warbird fans. It is ideally suited for models up to 25kg. This drive unit features small installation dimensions; it can be equipped with an electric starter as an option, and is available in long...
From €3,900.00 *
NEW
8103_1
cap flexfit
€18.00 *
NEW
BX240-4-04_1
BX240 V4 4-cylinder twin boxer engine
Our “small” BX240-V4 4-cylinder engine inspires engine enthusiasts. This engine is characterized by an elegant shape, low vibrations, smooth running characteristics, and easy manual start-up. Our demonstration pilot, Tom Bogner, uses his...
From €5,150.00 *
2148_1
Hand pump for pressure tank system
Completely converted hand pump for the pressure tank system. the pump comes ready for use incl. 1m comressed air hose 3mm
€23.40 *
2149_1
Pressure tank system kit
Our pressure tank system replaces a conventional lectric gear pump. The system is simple, fail-safe, light and also cheap. The fuel tank is pressurized with about 0,3 bar and thus ensures better running behavior with the 4-stroke...
€93.22 *
1 From 4
Viewed

Produkte von Ploberger Modelltechnik

Ploberger Modelltechnik
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
EZ77 V4 Einzylinder Motor
EZ77 V4 Einzylinder Motor
Der EZ77-V4 ist die Weiterentwicklung des bewährten EZ65. Mit der Nicasilbeschichteten Lauffläche wurde bei gleicher Baugröße eine Vergrößerung der Bohrung erreicht, wodurch bei verringertem Gewicht eine Leistungssteigerung erziehlt...
ab 1.740,00 € *
NEU
Einbausatz CARF Mustang IL155-2
Einbausatz CARF Mustang IL155-2
352,66 € *
NEU
03-150-01-161_1
Einbausatz CARF Mustang IL150-3
352,66 € *
NEU
03-230-01-161_1
Einbausatz CARF Mustang IL230-3
352,66 € *
NEU
IL100-2-04-LE_1
IL100 V4 Reihenmotor 2 Zylinder
Der IL100-V4, der kleinste Reihenmotor, ist perfekt zum Einstieg in die Warbird und Scale Klasse mit 2 Zylindern geeignet. Modelle bis 20kg Abfluggewicht sind für das kleine Kraftpaket kein Problem. Die 270° versetzte Kurbelwelle schafft...
ab 2.750,00 € *
NEU
IL155-2-04-LE_1
IL155 V4 Reihenmotor 2 Zylinder
Der IL155-V4 hat sich als extrem zuverlässiger Antrieb für Warbirdmodelle bis 25kg Abfluggewicht bewährt. Erhältlich ebenfalls mit einer 270° bzw. 180° Kurbelwelle. Der IL155 ist in jeder Variante mit Elektrostarter erhältlich und durch...
ab 2.990,00 € *
NEU
IL150-3-04-CARF_1
IL150-3 V4 3 Zylinder Reihenmotor
Der IL150-3 ist ein bewährter Antrieb in der Warbird Szene und bestens geeignet für Modelle bis 25kg. Die kleinen Einbaumaße, der optional erhältliche Elektrostarter und die Varianten Long- und Short Edition, lassen bei diesem...
ab 3.900,00 € *
NEU
8103_1
Kappe Flexfit
18,00 € *
NEU
BX240-4-04_1
BX240 V4 4-Zylinder Boxermotor
Unser „kleiner“ 4 Zylinder Motor BX240-V4 begeistert Motorenliebhaber. Formschön, Vibrationsarm, Top Laufkultur und leichtes Starten per Hand zeichnen diesen Motor aus. Unser Demopilot, Tom Bogner, demonstriert mit seiner Pitts...
ab 5.150,00 € *
2148_1
Handpumpe Drucktanksystem
Fertig umgebaute Handpumpe für das Drucktanksystem. Die Pumpe kommt einsatzbereit inkl. 1m Druckluftschlauch 3mm.
23,40 € *
2149_1
Drucktanksystem
Unser Drucktanksystem ersetzt eine herkömmliche Zahnradpumpe. Das System ist einfach, ausfallsicher, leicht und zudem kostengünstig. Der Sprittank wird mit etwa 0.3 Bar beaufschlagt und sorgt so ein besseres Laufverhalten beim 4...
93,22 € *
2150_1
Richter Tankverschluss
Der Tankverschluss von "Richter" ist die perfekte Lösung für PET Flaschen als Drucktanks mit 28mm Gewindedurchmesser. Der Verschluss kommt mit einer 4mm Bohrung die auf einem M5 Gewinde versehen werden kann. Im Lieferumfang...
20,00 € *
1 von 5
Zuletzt angesehen